Congratulations to the Mighty Ninety's newest Master Sergeant selects

The Mighty Ninety congratulated the below selectees for promotion from technical sergeant to master sergeant. Congratulations and keep doing great things.
90th Civil Engineering Squadron
Kelly Badger
Manuel Orantescalero
Kyle Reed
Bruce Thomashunis
90th Medical Group
Churyl Liston
319th Missile Squadron
Justin Hicks
320th Missile Squadron
Christopher Depasquale
Shaunivon Vorhes
321st Missile Squadron
Joshua Doty
90th Missile Wing
Gina Scott
90th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Mortimer Jacobs
Ashley Salyer
790th Missile Maintenance Squadron
Shawn Allen
90th Maintenance Squadron
Andrew Shelton
Steven Simpson
90th Missile Maintenance Squadron
Johnathan Barron
Jeffery Clemens
Neal Paris
Jason Wang
90th Operational Support Squadron
Melissa Easley
Nicholas Small
90th Contracting Squadron
Richard Coleman
90th Medical Operations Squadron
Nathan Stanfield
90th Munitions Squadron
Kristopher Cusson
90th Security Forces Squadron
Mary Boyer
90th Missile Security Forces Squadron
Ryan Carpenter
Rene Flores
Cole Magin
Jeffrey Penrod
90th Security Support Squadron
Stephen Kibler
90th Comptroller Squadron
Robert Shearer
790th Missile Security Forces Squadron
Douglas Lundquist
496th Air Base
John Futrell
17th Force Support Squadron
Nathanael Meagher
737th Training Support Squadron
Michael Hilburn
1st Air and Space Test Squadron
Matthew Carr

Video News
More In Homepage