F.E. Warren celebrates Annual Award Winners

CHEYENNE – The 90th Missile Wing honors the Annual Award Winners for 2020. Awards were presented in 19 different categories. Congratulations to the following winners:

Airmen of the Year - SrA Natayis Santiago (MDG/90 HCOS)

NCO of the Year - TSgt. Marcus McComb (SFG/90 MSOS)

SNCO of the Year - SMSgt. Zachary Silvis (MSG/90 CES)

CGO of the Year - 1st Lt Christal Hanrahan (MDG/90 HCOS)

FGO of the Year - Lt. Col Michael Hartfield (OG/90 OSS)

Honor Guard Member of the Year - SrA. Isaac Morrow (MSG/90 FSS)

Collaboration Team of the Year - Sustainment Services Flight (MDG)

Pro Team of the Year - Dental Operations Flight (MDG)

Civilian CAT 1 Non-Supervisory - Jessica Miller (MDG/ 90 MDOS)

Civilian CAT 1 Supervisory - Kevin Jackson (MSG/90 FSS)

Civilian CAT 2 Non-Supervisory - Douglas Morgan (MDG/90 HCOS)

Civilian CAT 2 Supervisory - David Caraballo (MSG/ 90 FSS)

Spouse of the Year - Amanda Baker (MDG)

Key Spouse of the Year - Jillian Raak (OG)

Supervisor  of the Year- MSgt. Arturo Flores (MSG/ 90 FSS)

Volunteer of the Year - SSgt. Brandin McGovern (MSG/ 90 CES)

First Sergeant - MSgt. Michael Ament (OG/ 90 OG)

Community Member - Carolyn Ritschard

Resource Advisor - Iris Cooper - MSG

We are proud to have you working with us here at F.E. Warren Air Force Base and know there are still more good things to come! Congratulations again to all the Annual Award Winners for 2020.