May Enlisted Promotion Ceremony

© 2018-Cheyenne Minuteman

F. E. WARREN AIR FORCE BASE – The following names have been recognized for their promotion to the next rank during the month of May.

Airman to Airman First Class
     90 Logistics Readiness SQ
          Gareth Murray      
     90 Missile Maintenance Squadron
          Zachary Twieg

Airman First Class to Senior Airman
     90 Force Support SQ 
          Secilia Peraza
     90 Communications SQ         
          Anthony Stancil
     790 Missile Security SQ
          Quintin Casper
          Alexandria Garvin     
          Tilar Robinson
          Catran Johnson
          Bryce Pittenger
          Matthew Damron
          Marcos Rubio
          Lee White
     90 Security Forces SQ
          Rafael Del Real III
          Jesse Lawson
     90 Logistics Readiness SQ 
          Aaron Germain
     90 Missile Security SQ
          Dereck Nunez
          Alyssa Riehl
          Evan Clayton

Senior Airman to Staff Sergeant 
     790 Missile Security SQ
          Justin Frawley
     20th Air Force
          Jordan R. Bailey
     90 Munitions SQ
          Dustin Barbecho

Staff Sergeant to Technical Sergeant        
     90 Security Forces Group
          Ryan Jones
     90 Security Support SQ
          Jerimiah Perou
     90 Missile Maintenance SQ
          Gregory Smith

Technical Sergeant to Master Sergeant            
     790 Maintenance SQ
          Chad Trageser
     90 Missile Maintenance Squadron
          Kory Morton


Top: Col. Stephen Kravitsky, 90th Missile Wing commander along with Col. Lloyd Buzzell, 20th Air Force vice commander and Chief Master Sgt. Jeffery Steagall, 90th MW command chief pose for a group photo with enlisted Airmen who promoted in March and April during the wing promotion ceremony on F.E. Warren Air Force Base, June 2. Each month the Mighty Ninety hosts a ceremony to recognize the promotees from the base. (Photo by Glenn S. Robertson)