Wyoming Cowboy Challenge Academy graduation June 10

CAMP GUERNSEY JOINT TRAINING CENTER – Wyoming Cowboy Challenge Academy Class 32 will graduate June 10 at 1 p.m., in the Wheatland High School Auditorium, 12th and Oak in Wheatland, Wyoming.

The 41 cadets spent the last 5 1/2 months at Camp Guernsey Joint Training Center completing the program's residential phase. Core components during this period include academics, citizenship, life-coping skills, civic service, health and hygiene, leadership and physical fitness.

Cadet graduates are: Logan Brinker, Angel Burson, Cody Cassity, Jared Chavis, Bruce Cisneros, Samantha Clinger, Jacob Eckton, Chase Falk, Bryant Fowler, Patrick Garnhart, Esperanza Gutierrez-Sisneros, Jason Hernandez, William Hill, Chance Honeycutt, Larry Kaiser, Dane Kelsey, Jax King, Brandon Loos, Trey Mantell, Shaughnessy McGinty, Samantha Montes, Diego Nunez, Linton Oppegard, Charles Palmer, Eric Radomski, Robert "Beau" Renquist, Christiano Reyes, Ryder Reynolds, Audrey Rodriguez, Tyger Rodriguez, Axel Sanchez, Dominic Shepperson, Lane Sizemore, David Slatten, Kelton Sword, Kaden Ujvary, Derek Underwood, Michel Walker, Aaron Whitmore, Dasan Wilcox and Tayler Willson.

Cadets come from the Wyoming towns of Afton, Basin, Casper, Cheyenne, Evanston, Evansville, Gillette, Powell, Rawlins, Riverton, Rock Springs, Sheridan, Thermopolis, and Torrington.

Video News
More In Homepage